Rena Begum

HeadTeacher
headteacher@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Shaheda Khanom

Deputy Head Teacher
shaheda.khanom@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Afia Rahman                

Assistant Headteacher
Afia.Rahman@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Zahina Faruque

Business Manager
zahina.faruque@buttercupprimary.co.uk

 

Shahnaz Begum Malik(QTS)

LKS2 3/4 Teacher

shahnaz.malik@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Suhel Uddin (QTS)

KS2 5/6Teacher

Suhel.uddin@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Nicola Yermak  (QTS)

KS1 Teacher

Nicola.Yermak@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Asiya Warsame

Head of Islamic Studies Alimah – BA Islamic Theology and Arabic

asiya.warsame@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Nazma Khanam

Early Years Teacher (QTS)

Nazma.Khanam@buttercupprimary.co.uk

 

Hani Hassan

Early Years Practitioner – Level 3)

hani.hassan@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Mujibur Rahman (Level 3 )

PE Teacher

Mujibur.Rahman@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Khaleda Khatun( Level 3 )

Early years Practitioner

khaleda.khatun@buttercupprimary.co.uk

 

Rumee Begum

Teaching Assistant

rumee.begum@buttercupprimary.co.uk

 

Jubeda Begum (QTS)

KS1 – 1/2 Support Teacher

jubeda.begum@buttercupprimary.co.uk