Rena Begum

HeadTeacher
headteacher@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Shaheda Khanom

Deputy Head Teacher
shaheda.khanom@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Afia Rahman                

Assistant Headteacher
Afia.Rahman@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Zahina Faruque

Business Manager
zahina.faruque@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Shubina Begum (QTS)

LKS2 3/4 Teacher

shubina.begum@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Amtullah Malik (QTS)

KS2 5/6Teacher

amtullah.malik@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Ifraax Samatar

Head of English Dept

KS1 Teacher

ifraax.samatar@buttercupprimary.co.uk

 Enamul Hassan

Head of Islamic Studies Alim – BA Islamic Theology and Arabic

enamul.hassan@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Nazma Khanam

Early Years Teacher (QTS)

Nazma.Khanam@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Parhana Khanom

Trainee Teacher

parhana.khanom@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Salma Begum

 KS1 Teacher

salma.begum@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Khaleda Khatun( Level 3 )

Early years Practitioner

khaleda.khatun@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Sultana Begum

Year 1 & 2 Support teacher

sultana.begum@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Shazia Iqbal)

 Early Years Practitioner

shazia.iqbal@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Seema Begum

 Senior Midday Supervisors

seema.begum@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Diyaa Akkad

Support teacher

Year 3 and 4

diyaa.akkad@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Khaleda Khatun( Level 3 )

Early years Practitioner

khaleda.khatun@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Yasmin Begum (Level 3)

SEN T.A

Yasmin.Begum@buttercupprimary.co.uk