Rena Begum

Headteacher & Proprietor
headteacher@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Nadeem Rehman

Director
Naz1rehman@googlemail.com

Neyarun Nessa

Proprietor

Shaheda Khanom

Deputy Head Teacher
shaheda.khanom@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Afia Rahman                

Assistant Headteacher
Afia.Rahman@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Zahina Faruque

Business Manager
zahinafaruque@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Zainab M Ali

LKS2 3/4 Teacher

zainab.ali@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Amtullah Malik (QTS)

KS2 5/6 Teacher

amtullahmalik@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Ayesha Khanom

KS1 Teacher

ayesha.khanom@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Enamul Hassan

Head of Islamic Studies Alim – BA Islamic Theology and Arabic

enamulhassan@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Nazma Khanam

Early Years Teacher (QTS)

Nazma.Khanam@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Sulthana Begum

Monitoring Officer & (EWO) Education Welfare Officer

sulthana.begum@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Khaleda Khatun( Level 3 )

Early years Practitioner

khaleda.khatun@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Israt Farhana

Year 1 & 2 Teacher

israt.farhana@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Shazia Iqbal)

 Early Years Practitioner

shazia.iqbal@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Shamima Begum

Support teacher

shamima.begum@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Rowshonara Begum

Support teacher

rowshonara.begum@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Seema Begum

 Senior Midday Supervisors

seema.begum@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Sultana Begum

Support teacher

Year 3 and 4

sultana.begum@buttercupprimary.co.uk