Rena Begum (Zara Rahman)

Headteacher & Proprietor
zararahman@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Neyarun Nessa

Proprietor

Shaheda Khanom

Deputy Head Teacher
shaheda.khanom@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Zahina Faruque

Business Manager
info@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Zainab M Ali

LKS2 3/4 Teacher – QTS

zainab.ali@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Shubina Begum

KS2 5/6 Teacher – QTS

shubina.@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Mohammed Shuheb Ahmed

KS1 Teacher

shuheb.a@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Enamul Hassan

Head of Islamic Studies Alim – BA Islamic Theology and Arabic

enamulhassan@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Ruksana Patel

Early Years Teacher (QTS)

ruksana.patel@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Sulthana Begum

Monitoring Officer & (EWO) Education Welfare Officer

sulthana.begum@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Khaleda Khatun( Level 3 )

Early years Practitioner

khaleda.khatun@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Ayesha Khatun

Year 1 & 2 Support teacher

ayesha.k@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Souad Benelbaida

 Early Years Practitioner

souad.b@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Shamima Begum

Support teacher

shamima.begum@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Sadiya Hussain

Support teacher Year 5/6

sadiya.h@buttercupprimary.co.uk

Sultana Begum

Support teacher

Year 3 and 4

sultana.begum@buttercupprimary.co.uk